STORE

FALL SOCCER STORE -  OPEN Aug 27 - Sep 3

Horsham Soccer Association (HSA) is again offering several items for sale, including tee shirts, sweatshirts, magnets, hats and lots of other Horsham Soccer gear.  NEW for this year, ordering will be made through Kampus Klothes.  The Spring store is open now until September 3rd.  Items will be available to pick up Sept 26th between 7-8pm at the Kohler clubhouse. The online store will be opened for certain periods throughout the year.

Please check out the items in the link below. 

Horsham-Soccer-Apparel-Store

 

For more information on these items or to place an order please send an e-mail to Juliann Giovanniello at jgiovanniello@horshamsoccer.com.

 


2019 Discount Philadelphia Union Tickets

Email Bob Kent (bkent@horshamsoccer.com) to reserve your game

Sec 104 Row T Seats 6-9
Discount Tickets are $25 each. The box office price is $48.50 each.

Make check Payable to:  Horsham Soccer Association PO Box 247 Horsham PA 19044

Five of the Union home games will be part of a double-header at Talen Energy Stadium, where Bethlehem Steel FC are also playing their home games in 2019. Those dates (all Saturdays) are March 23, May 18, May 25, August 24 and August 31.

(Click here for a spreadsheet of the two schedules combined).

Home Schedule and Availability

Date Time Home Opponenet Available Tix
Saturday, March 2 1 p.m. Philadelphia Union Toronto FC

SOLD

Saturday, March 23 TBD Philadelphia Union Columbus Crew

SOLD

Saturday, April 6 7:30 p.m. Philadelphia Union FC Dallas 4
Saturday, April 20 7:30 p.m. Philadelphia Union Montreal Impact SOLD
Wednesday, May 1 7:30 p.m. Philadelphia Union FC Cincinnati SOLD
Saturday, May 4 7:30 p.m. Philadelphia Union New England Revolution SOLD
Saturday, May 18 7:30 p.m. Philadelphia Union Seattle Sounders FC 4
Saturday, May 25 7:30 p.m. Philadelphia Union Portland Timbers 4
Wednesday, May 29 7:30 p.m. Philadelphia Union Colorado Rapids 4
Saturday, June 8 7:30 p.m. Philadelphia Union New York Red Bulls 4
Saturday, July 6 7:00 p.m. Philadelphia Union Orlando City SC SOLD
Saturday, July 20 7:30 p.m. Philadelphia Union Chicago Fire 4
Sunday, August 11 6 p.m. Philadelphia Union Houston Dynamo SOLD
Saturday, August 24 7:30 p.m. Philadelphia Union D.C. United SOLD
Saturday, August 31 7:30 p.m. Philadelphia Union Atlanta United 4
Saturday, September 14 7:30 p.m. Philadelphia Union Los Angeles FC

SOLD

Sunday, October 6 4 p.m. Philadelphia Union New York City FC 4
         

Image result for philly union seating chart