Contacts

Position Name Email
President Mike Tagliaferi president@horshamsoccer.com
Vice President Travis Kennedy VP@horshamsoccer.com
Treasurer Jim Roche treasurer@horshamsoccer.com
Secretary  Wayne Scattergood wscattergood@horshamsoccer.com
Tournament Director Anton Kuhner akuhner@horshamsoccer.com
Travel Director Nick Bellizzie TravelDir@horshamsoccer.com
At Large Member Juliann Giovanniello jgiovanniello@horshamsoccer.com
At Large Member Scott Fisher sfisher@horshamsoccer.com
At Large Member Brian Romano bromano@horshamsoccer.com
At Large Member Tom Bolland tboland@horshamsoccer.com
At Large Member Rim Gaver rgraver@horshamsoccer.com
At Large Member Kevin Brennan kbd159@yahoo.com
At Large Member Bob Kent bkent@horshamsoccer.com
At Large Member Pam Harrington pharrington@horshamsoccer.com
At Large Member Ashley Rivera arivera@horshamsoccer.com