Contacts

Position                                 Name                                             Email

President                         Nick Bellizzie                      president@horshamsoccer.com

Vice President                 Julian Giovanniello           VP@horshamsoccer.com

Treasurer                        Jon Cohen                           Treasurer@horshamsoccer.com

Travel Director               Mike Tagliaferi                    TravelDir@horshamsoccer.com

Athletic Director              Ashley Rivera                   arivera@horshamsoccer.com     

Secretary                          Kevin Brennan                  Secretary@horshamsoccer.com

Tournament Director     Anton Kuhner                  TournamentDirector@horshamsoccer.com

At Large                            Rim Gaver                        rgaver@horshamsoccer.com

At Large                            Pam Harrington               pharrington@horshamsoccer.com

At Large                            Bob Kent                           bkent@horshamsoccer.com

At Large                            Diane Nelson                   dnelson@horshamsoccer.com

At Large                            Tony Paone                      tpaone@horshamsoccer.com   

At Large                            Alex Shuh                         ashuh@horshamsoccer.com

At Large                            Brian Thorne                   bthorne@horshamsoccer.com