Intramural Select Teams Forming Soon!


Announcing:  2017 Board Election Results Now Available!

Effective December 1st 2016 the Horsham Soccer Association Board of Directors includes the following members:

Executive Members:

President – Mike Tagliaferi

Vice President – Travis Kennedy

Secretary – Carol Klenk

Treasurer- Jim Roche

Athletic Director – Scott Fisher

At Large Members:

Ashley Rivera, Bart Allgeier, Bob Kent, Chris Hurrell, Jon Cohen, Juliann Giovanniello, Nick Bellizzie, Tom Gisondi, Tom Boland, Wayne Scattergood 


Congratulations and welcome to the new Board! 





Union Game Invite (No Title)

Horsham Address (no title)